Kindara offers you full control over your experience with the Kindara Community. You can now choose which users and comments you see in the community by blocking specific users.
Blocking a user does two things:
- Stops the person from posting on any of your shared charts.
- Hides any new comments the person makes on other people’s charts from your view. You’ll still have the option to view and comment on a blocked user’s chart if you choose to do so.
To block someone, tap the V-shaped down arrow next to a user’s name in a comment and choose “Block this user.” To unblock someone, reload the page, tap the down arrow again, and choose “Unblock this user.”