Kindara offers you full control over your experience with the Kindara Community. You can choose which users and comments you see in the community by blocking specific users.
Blocking a user does two things:
- Stops the person from posting on any of your shared charts.
- Hides any new comments the person makes on other people’s charts from your view. You’ll still have the option to view and comment on a blocked user’s chart if you choose to do so.
To block someone:
- Tap the down arrow next to a user’s name in a comment.
- Select Block this user.
To unblock someone:
- Tap the down arrow next to a user's name in a comment.
- Select Unblock this user.