If you shared a chart but later decide that you'd like to unshare it, you can remove it from the feed. Follow the instructions below to do so:
- Tap the Community tab.
- Tap Profile.
- Tap Shared.
- Find the chart you'd like to unshare, and tap the Hide button underneath the chart. The button will then display Hidden.
Please note that the chart will still appear in your Shared section but will not be visible to anyone except you.