You can easily check if your data is synced to the server. This is a good practice if you are leaving beta testing or switching to a new device. Any data that is not synced to the server may be lost when the app is deleted.
Check if your data is synced
- Visit Kindara web portal.
- Sign in with your Kindara email and password.
- Click the Menu (3 horizontal lines) in the upper right corner.
- Select Days, Cycles, or Charts to view your data and make sure it's all there.
If you see all the data you expect in your charts on the website, your data is synced to the server.
If some of your data is not appearing, follow the instructions below to sync with the server. For both iPhone and Android:
- Tap More (iPhone) or Menu icon in the upper left corner.
- Select Cycles.
- Pull down on the Cycles screen to sync to the server.
If this doesn't work, contact us for assistance.