You can easily check if your data is synced to the server. This is a good practice if you are leaving beta testing or switching to a new device. Any data that is not synced to the server may be lost when the app is deleted.
Check if your data is synced
- Visit Kindara web portal.
- Sign in with your Kindara email and password.
- Click the Menu (3 horizontal lines) in the upper right corner.
- Select Days, Cycles, or Charts to view your data and make sure it's all there.
If you see all the data you expect in your charts on the website, your data is synced to the server.
If some of your data is not appearing, sync your data manually and check again.